Friday, 27 November 2015

In celebration ☆.•°*°•.☆Dark Fey: Standing in Shadows Release Party☆.•°*°•.☆ Win Literally Dozens of Books!


****NOW CLOSED****

I'm very excited to be a part of 
'Cynthia Morgan's Book Release'. :o) 

Join us for giveaways of books, swag, gift cards and a GRAND PRIZE loaded with Free BOOKS and more as we celebrate the release of Cynthia Morgan's New Release
Dark Fey: Standing in Shadows 

 Win Literally Dozens of Books This Weekend!

The photograph used on the cover of Dark Fey: Standing is Shadows is taken by French Photographer David Gentet. You can find more of his stunning photography on his Deviant Art Gallery HERE

Pop over and congratulate Cynthia on her book release! She would love to hear from you ~ Go on, make her smile. :o) 

27th November 09:00 Eastern Time (ET) 9:00 pm U.K (GMT)
until


30th November 09:00 Eastern Time (ET) 9:00 pm U.K (GMT)


☆.•°*°•.☆ Win Dozens of Books! HERE ☆.•°*°•.☆



As a part of this event *Giveaway*
NEWLY RELEASED DEBUT
A Signed Copy ~ 'A Carpet of Purple Flowers' 

ARE YOU READY FOR THE CONTEST?
***OPEN WORLDWIDE***


COMPETITION

To enter find the answers to the seven questions listed below. To make it easy, I've included a direct link to the page where the answers can be found. ;o) Then leave a comment on my blog (   ) stating why you would like to win 'A Carpet of Purple Flowers' and include the seven answers. 
Please remember to leave your email. 

1. What is the 'Chapter 1' title called? HERE
2. How old is Bea? HERE
3. What is the name given to glyths of the Otherworld? HERE
4. An artist kindly created a watercolour of the main character, Bea. What is her name? HERE
5. What is the title of the second book? HERE
6. What is Vororbla? HERE
7. What is Karian's soul number? HERE

That's it! On the 30th November 9:00 pm U.K (GMT) I will use a generator to choose the lucky winner. :o) Make sure you remember to leave your contact details. 

Don’t forget to invite your friends. Best of luck! Trace :o) 



The Kindle version is available in the U.S HERE (The paperback release is not until January 2016) ~ The winner of this contest, via this blog, will receive an early treat, a signed paperback, but if you can't wait, oversea orders can be made direct from Urbane Publications HERE

Kindle and Paperback U.K HERE  (Released 19th October 2015)

╔════════════════╗

AUTHORS  and Blogs

╚════════════════╝

A Star * Indicates this book is part of the Grand Prize!! HERE

List will be updated as more authors/bloggers join the party. :o) 

1. *Cynthia A. Morgan –  www.booknvolume.com 
2. *Roari Benjamin -  http://roaribenjamin.blogspot.com/ 
3. S. J. Hermann -  http://sjhermannauthor.blogspot.com/ 
4. Lynn Lamb -  http://www.lynnlamb.com/ 
5. Dorinda Duclos -  www.dorindaduclos.com 
6. *Charles E. Yallowitz –  www.legendsofwindemere.com 
7. *Dianne Astle –  www.amazon.com/Dianne-Astle/e/B00GNTH8A2
8. *Kasper Beaumont -  www.huntersofreloria.weebly.com 
9. *Nicole Storey -  http://www.nicolestoreyauthor.com/
10. Emma Woods -  https://theemmawoods.wordpress.com/ 
11. *Clarissa Johal -  www.amazon.com/Clarissa-Johal/e/B003KVTMPK
12. *Tracy Falbe –  http://www.herladyshipsquest.com/ 
13. *C.L. Schneider -  http://www.clschneiderauthor.com/ 
14. *D.B. Graves –  https://fivecanyonpublishing.wordpress.com/ 
15. * Ben Nelson -  http://anotherredletterday.com/
16. Christine Vann -  http://www.christinejayne.co.uk/
17. *Isabelle Connors -  www.isabelleconnors1.wordpress.com 
18. *Phill Syron_Jones -  http://goo.gl/7byfZQ 
19. *Tima Maria Lacoba -  timamarialacoba.blogspot.com 
20. *Stuart Kenyon –  stuartkenyon.wordpress.com 
21. *Morana Blue -  http://www.MoranaBlue.wordpress.com/ 
22. * Mary Burton King -  mbkingmysteries.com 
23. Stephanie Ayers -  http://ourwriteside.com/ 
24. *Carina Burns -  http://carinasueburns.com/ 
25. *Tracey-anne McCartney -  http://www.traceyannemccartney.com
26. *Jean Gill -  www.jeangill.com 
27. *Eichin Chang-Lim -  http://www.eichinchang-lim.com/author.htm 
28. *Eeva Lancaster -  http://www.eevalancaster.com/ 
29. Adri Sinclair -  http://www.adrisinclair.com/ 
30. *Catherine Mesick -  http://catherinemesick.blogspot.com/

Wishing you all the best!


love and light
Trace :o) 

2 comments:

Nicole Anaya said...

I'm not sure if I had to put my answers here :( But here it goes:
I would love to win this book because ever since I read the blurb I've been thinking "what if" about it. And I want to meet all of the characters, I loved so much the first chapter that at this point, I NEED to read it. It promises a lot and I know for sure it is a great book. And also because I entered another giveaway for this amazing book but didn't win, so hopefully I'll win this. Thank you so much for the chance.
Answers:
1. Leave the past where it belongs
2. 22 years old
3. Lifprasira
4. Helga McLeod
5. Awake in Purple Dreams
6. Soul/ Karmic Cycle
7. Soul number: 11

My email is: nicoleanaya26@gmail.com
I'll be waiting your email telling me I won <3

Tracey-anne McCartney said...

Hi Nicole,
You're welcome. I'm so glad you found this competition to enter. It was lovely to hear that you really enjoyed the first chapter and need more. My fingers are crossed for you. :o)
Big hugs,
Trace. x